Contacts and Office Bearers

Club Details

Club Name Long Island Cricket Club  (LICC)
Website http://longisland.vic.cricket.com.au 
Social Media
Colours Red, White & Blue  
Affiliated with
Mornington Peninsula Cricket Association
Country South East Country
Contact Details
Laurence Hall
PO Box 2663 Seaford 3198
Email secretary@longislandcc.com  Phone 0429211715  
Principal User: Laurence Hall longisland@club.cricketvictoria.com.au
Main Ground/
Club Rooms/
Head Office Details
Ballam Park Sth, Cranbourne Rd,
Frankston 3199
Victoria Australia
 Phone 03 9789 3398
Description

Office Bearers: 2017/2018

Position Held by Contact
President James Haley   Emailjamesrhaley81@gmail.com
Mobile phone0403 437 775  
Secretary Laurence Hall   Emailsecretary@longislandcc.com
Mobile phone0429 211 715  
Treasurer Stuart Doolan   Emailstuart@iplansolutions.com.au
Mobile phone0412 336 686  
Club Captain Aaron Paxton   Emailaaronrpaxton@hotmail.com
Mobile phone0401 052 854  
Club Coach Stuart Swift   Emailstuarts@rinnai.com.au
Mobile phone0466380800  
Junior Coordinator Paul Ashton   Emailpaul@accesscompliance.com.au
Mobile phone0438 147 703  

Email addresses are munged to protect against potential spamming.